Unrequited

I’ve fallen in love.

And the saddest part about it is that it is never, ever gonna be “us”. No matter how many nights I spend awake, heartsick, and sobbing, no matter how many meals I will have no appetite to finish, no matter how forlorn I’d get, how pale and thin I’d become, there’d be NO hope for “us”.

So, with a heavy, broken heart, I can only whisper my beloved’s name to the wind…

I love you, Kooba Paige bag.

[A huge ~sigh.]

The Bag Lady quotes the price of this delicious, splurge-worthy bag at [cash register chimes] $645.


I think I’m coming down with a fever [lovesickness].
*Sob*

Leave a Reply

