Inciendo

Excuse me for a moment while I gripe. I HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE JUST BORROW MY STUFF AND THEN INDISCRIMINATELY LEND THESE TO
OTHERS!!!! GRRRR!!!

i’m territorial. i zealously guard my space and my reactions to the “outside” world. i take care not to tread on other people’s space and in cases when i borrow from others, i see to it that the stuff is under heavy guard, with ME passes only.

i had thought that others would reciprocate. but hey, i’ve discovered some of my stuff [books] floating around like detritus from a ship wreck out in the vast Karagatang Pacifico. And like a deranged environmentalist counting the ecological repercussions of the mess, I am seeing red.

I hate confrontations. So I’m taking my anger out in here.

Anyway, the people responsible for my incendiary mood do not read blogs.

They probably should.

[steam comes out from nostrils, eyes begin flashing death rays]

picture courtesy of bugdown through deviant art

Leave a Reply

