Small moves

Almost three weeks into this decision to be in the morning shift and yet my body is still adjusting to the change in my sleep pattern.

Most times, I wake up at 4am [pretty much middle of the night] and become totally disoriented. But I’m getting the hang of it.

~sigh~ I should stop babbling about my work shift… it appears that this is a recurring topic in my posts. and anyway, i should stop talking so much about my work environment… there’s so much to life than dissecting the day-to-day happenings while one is still stuck in a dreary occupation.

somehow, i need a change of scene.

++++
been trying to post occasionally in my wordpress blog.

Leave a Reply

