How are we feeling today?

Seems like memes are in abundance these past days. The Monkey Keeper wants to know how I feel today. Here are her instructions.

Rules:

1. List 6 things that describe yourself today.
2. Add your blog to the list. Feel free to add all your other blogs.
3. Tag other online friends you know.

Here you go… my emotional/physical state for today:

1. Cold
>>>>>>> The airconditioning’s turned full blast and it’s right in front of where I’m sitting.
2. Bored
>>>>>>> Although I am working on something pretty interesting, hunting down for subject-verb disagreements has lately lost its allure.
3. Achy
>>>>>>>I’ve romped in the beach last Saturday and my muscles are still sore.
4. Excited
>>>>>>> I have family coming over from Australia tomorrow morning.
5. Hopeful
>>>>>>> It’s nearly payday and I hope I could pay some bills and have a bit of extra for something nice.
6. Blessed
>>>>>>> There have been so many blessing in my life that I’ve only begun to acknowledge.

Links: Creative In Me Little Peanut Me and Mine Pea in a Pod Sugar Magnolias A Slice of Life Simply Jen Jenny Said So This and That We are Family Mommastuff MoMieSpace Being a wife & mom ChatnChill moms….. check nyo A Simple Life Mommy’s Little Corner My Life’s Rollercoaster Ride My Inner Thoughts Revealed MOMEMO Pinay Mommy Online NeverDainty Anthology of Snippets My Climbing Peso Broken Coffee Cafe Earth Cauldron Toadstools and Tadpoles

 

I hereby tag jeffreyandgracey, bryan, earnesthope, val, and khyria.

5 comments

  1. Am also hopeful too. haha i just had an interview last night with the CEO of the company i want to work to.. there.. 😛 lets both hope for the best for us 🙂

    ANd sure yes, the blessings are always something to be glad about. 🙂

    Happy Blogging!

    btw, thanks for dropping by Pink Urinal. 🙂

  2. First time I’m here and I came by via Blog Catalog. Well, reading through your list, sure hope you will have great time with your family who is coming over. Anyway, since you are into memes and I actually have a weekly Love Q meme at my poems blog, if you are interested. The more people join in, the merrier certainly. 🙂

  3. to jeffreyandgracey: have a great day, too!
    to cai: all the best in your interview.
    to aud: thanks for stopping by and thank you for inviting me to answer your love question. it was a good one, i shall be writing my answer soon.

    have a wonderful time, everybody! 🙂

Leave a Reply

