WordPress Surprise

So… I had been shuttling between my tropical jungle home and the cave near The Shoe Factory. So… I had no time to call my own as my tardiness eats up my workday and I am too tired to do anything else after a day spent as an elf hammering tiny nails to create shoes for the masses… So, yeah, you are wondering when she will actually self-destruct or hand in a white envelop to those higher ups in the place she calls a dreary dungeon.

But hey, just goes to show that it’s been so long since I’ve last visited the cafe or I’ve noticed it immediately… The image below shows the new “write post” dashboard courtesy of the forever lovable tinkerers at WordPress.
I like it, you guys!

Cafe's New Dashboard

Leave a Reply

